MMXXI

LOBO IS A CREATIVE DESIGN STUDIO BASED IN SÃO PAULO & NEW YORK

We have been playing with a wide range of techniques like 2D and 3D animation, live action, CGI, stop motion and everything in between for more than 20 years. With our very own directors, production and post production facilities in tow, we have everything to bring your creative ideas to life.

53 Elizabeth St #6B
New York, NY 10013
Phone: +1 646.484.6070

United States

Lobo NYC

EP/Partner  Luis Ribeiro 

For Email click: luis@lobo.cx

+1 310.907.6268

East & West Coast

Hustle / Side Hustle

Andrew Michaeloff

For Email click: andrew@hustle.rs

+1 917.482.8426

Anya Zander

For Email click: anya@hustle.rs

+1 914.325.9488

Jenn Johnson
 
For Email click jenn@hustle.rs
 

 

 

 

Mid West

Collective Management Midwest & Texas

Sean Sullivan
For Email click: sean@collectivemanagement.tv
+1 646.361.0933

Marni Halliburton
For Email click: marni@collectivemanagement.tv
+1 248.895.7898

National Multi-Cultural

Momentum Reps

For Email click: bettina@momentum-reps.com

Momentum Reps

+1 305.776.6295

France

Lobo Paris

Creative EP / Europe  Loic FM Dubois

For Email click: Loic F M Dubois 

+55 11 98141.5245

UK & Asia

Ground CTRL

EP/Owner

For Email click: Michael Stanish

m: +44 7748 988 651  t: +44 20 3917 4226 

Spain

Garlic

EP/Partner

For Email click: Irene Núñez

+34 663 78 00 80

Latin America

Lobo Latin America

Client Services Director

For Email click: Luiz Carlos Reis

 

Contact Us